Balloon Teams

These balloons are scheduled to fly in the 2017 Mississippi Hot Air Balloon Championship. Click on a balloon card for more information!
To see the amazing special shapes balloons that will be in Canton Saturday night, please visit this page.

Pilot: Frank Anger
Home: Tupelo, MS
Pilot: Martin Booda
Home: Carriere, MS
Pilot: Mark Bowie
Home: Greenwood, MS
Pilot: Mark Daniel
Home: Northport, AL
Pilot: Tamie Folley
Home: Bellevue, NE
Pilot: Mike Hanson
Home: Greenwood, MS
Pilot: Greg Hanson
Home: House Springs, MO
Pilot: Dustin Howell
Home: Minden, LA
Pilot: Ken Johnston
Home: Canton, MS
Pilot: Eileen Jones
Home: Diamondhead, MS
Pilot: Karen Kent
Home: Port Allen, LA
Pilot: Shawn Krause
Home: Zachary, LA
Pilot: Joe McKay
Home: Sharon, MS
Pilot: Gary Odom
Home: Valparaiso, FL
Pilot: Debbie Peterson
Home: Mabank, TX
Pilot: Rick Peterson
Home: Mabank, TX
Pilot: Fred Poole
Home: Meridian, MS
Pilot: Tim Slattery
Home: Madison, MS
Pilot: Joel Sturdevant
Home: Lees Summit, MO
Pilot: Carlton Sumner
Home: Rincon, GA
Pilot: Larry Torgerson
Home: Meridian, MS
Pilot: Matt Torgerson
Home: Louisville, KY
Pilot: Mike Wahl
Home: Decatur, AL
Pilot: Melanie Wilson
Home: Madison, MS

These Partners invite you to enjoy the Mississippi Championship Hot Air Balloon Fest